<u>APPENDIX 1 – REGISTER OF MEMBERS AND WARD MAP</u>

A map, showing the wards, is contained in this appendix. More information can be searched for on the Interactive Map on Folkestone and Hythe District Council's website.

REGISTER OF COUNCILLORS

Councillor	Ward	Party
Belinda Walker	Broadmead	Labour
Rebecca Shoob	Cheriton	Green
Polly Blakemore	Cheriton	Green
Mike Blakemore	Cheriton	Green
Adrian Lockwood	East Folkestone	Labour
Connor McConville	East Folkestone	Labour
Jackie Meade	East Folkestone	Labour
Abena Akuffo-Kelly	Folkestone Central	Labour
Liz McShane	Folkestone Central	Labour
Laura Davison	Folkestone Central	Labour
Bridget Chapman	Harbour	Labour
Nicola Keen	Harbour	Labour
Jim Martin	Hythe	Green
Rich Holgate	Hythe	Green
Anita Jones	Hythe	Green
Jeremy Speakman	Hythe Rural	Green
John Wing	Hythe Rural	Green
David Wimble	New Romney	Indep
Paul Thomas	New Romney	Indep
David Godfrey	North Downs East	Conservative
James Butcher	North Downs East	Green
Stephen Scoffham	North Downs East	Green
Jenny Hollingsbee	North Downs West	Conservative
Elaine Martin	North Downs West	Green
Liz Grant	Romney Marsh	Conservative
Tony Cooper	Romney Marsh	Labour
Tim Prater	Sandgate and West Folkestone	Lib Dem
Cary Fullor		Lib Dem
Gary Fuller	Sandgate and West Folkestone	LID DellI
Alan Martin	Walland and Dengemarsh	Conservative
Clive Goddard	Walland and Dengemarsh	Conservative

For Member addresses, please go to:

http://www.folkestone-hythe.gov.uk/moderngov/mgMemberIndex.aspx?bcr=1

FOLKESTONE AND HYTHE DISTRICT WARD MAP

